Quiet Lunch Magazine. http://quietlunch.com Cerebral Sustenance Daily. Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:50:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Death Under Glass at Barts Pathology Museum.http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/ http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:48:10 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64338 http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/feed/ 0 Chic Shit. | Modern Vice.http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/ http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 21:06:50 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64342 http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/feed/ 0 Rémy Zaugg at Brooke Alexander.http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/ http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:53:02 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64322 http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/feed/ 0 Scooter LaForge. | Travels with Johnny at Munch Gallery.http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/ http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/#comments Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64307 http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/feed/ 0 NEW Video. | “Dope Walk” | A$AP Ferg Feat. Cara Delevingne.http://quietlunch.com/new-video-dope-walk-aap-ferg-feat-cara-delevingne-asapferg-martyballerr-dopewalk/ http://quietlunch.com/new-video-dope-walk-aap-ferg-feat-cara-delevingne-asapferg-martyballerr-dopewalk/#comments Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:30:47 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64295 http://quietlunch.com/new-video-dope-walk-aap-ferg-feat-cara-delevingne-asapferg-martyballerr-dopewalk/feed/ 0 Get Bent. | Natasha Perova.http://quietlunch.com/get-bent-natasha-perova/ http://quietlunch.com/get-bent-natasha-perova/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 18:33:28 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64263 http://quietlunch.com/get-bent-natasha-perova/feed/ 0 An Interview with Numa Perrier. | Kwesi Abbensetts.http://quietlunch.com/an-interview-with-numa-perrier/ http://quietlunch.com/an-interview-with-numa-perrier/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:06:20 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64250 http://quietlunch.com/an-interview-with-numa-perrier/feed/ 0 NEW Video. | “I Luv It” | Sunny & Gabe with D.R.A.M.http://quietlunch.com/i-luv-it-music-video-sunny-gabe/ http://quietlunch.com/i-luv-it-music-video-sunny-gabe/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:39:00 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64272 http://quietlunch.com/i-luv-it-music-video-sunny-gabe/feed/ 0 A Different Kind of C.R.E.A.M.http://quietlunch.com/ingrid-cream-tshirt/ http://quietlunch.com/ingrid-cream-tshirt/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 14:00:39 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=54472 http://quietlunch.com/ingrid-cream-tshirt/feed/ 0 Jesse Boykins III. |x| Liebeskind Berlin.http://quietlunch.com/jesse-boykins-iii-liebeskind-berlin/ http://quietlunch.com/jesse-boykins-iii-liebeskind-berlin/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:41:25 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64238 http://quietlunch.com/jesse-boykins-iii-liebeskind-berlin/feed/ 0 “Needle and a Knife” (LIVE) | Tennis.http://quietlunch.com/needle-and-a-knife-live-tennis/ http://quietlunch.com/needle-and-a-knife-live-tennis/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:10:07 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64232 http://quietlunch.com/needle-and-a-knife-live-tennis/feed/ 0 Voids and Invocations. | Evie Falci.http://quietlunch.com/voids-and-invocations-evie-falci-thelodgegallery/ http://quietlunch.com/voids-and-invocations-evie-falci-thelodgegallery/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:28:26 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64223 http://quietlunch.com/voids-and-invocations-evie-falci-thelodgegallery/feed/ 0 Cosmic Fluidity. | Darren Carnmer.http://quietlunch.com/cosmic-fluidity-darren-carnmer/ http://quietlunch.com/cosmic-fluidity-darren-carnmer/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:27:16 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64214 http://quietlunch.com/cosmic-fluidity-darren-carnmer/feed/ 0 Monument Man. | Stephane Parain.http://quietlunch.com/faces-stephane-parain/ http://quietlunch.com/faces-stephane-parain/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:22:17 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64196 http://quietlunch.com/faces-stephane-parain/feed/ 0 NEW Music! | “Black Power” | Salomon Faye.http://quietlunch.com/black-power-salomon-faye/ http://quietlunch.com/black-power-salomon-faye/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:22:27 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64192 http://quietlunch.com/black-power-salomon-faye/feed/ 0 No Type. | Rero.http://quietlunch.com/no-type-rero/ http://quietlunch.com/no-type-rero/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:37:27 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64178 http://quietlunch.com/no-type-rero/feed/ 0 Smuggler’s Blues. | Chapter 6: Don’t Mess with Texas.http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-6-dont-mess-with-texas/ http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-6-dont-mess-with-texas/#comments Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:08:52 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64172 http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-6-dont-mess-with-texas/feed/ 0 Desde México con Amor.http://quietlunch.com/desde-mexico-con-amor/ http://quietlunch.com/desde-mexico-con-amor/#comments Sun, 22 Feb 2015 00:19:40 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64153 http://quietlunch.com/desde-mexico-con-amor/feed/ 0 Book Nº. 2 Yorkville Townhouse Launch.http://quietlunch.com/book-no-2-yorkville-townhouse-launch/ http://quietlunch.com/book-no-2-yorkville-townhouse-launch/#comments Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:13:50 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64122 http://quietlunch.com/book-no-2-yorkville-townhouse-launch/feed/ 0 Marc Séguin. | I Love America and America Loves Me.http://quietlunch.com/marc-seguin-i-love-america-and-america-loves-me/ http://quietlunch.com/marc-seguin-i-love-america-and-america-loves-me/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 19:34:44 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64086 http://quietlunch.com/marc-seguin-i-love-america-and-america-loves-me/feed/ 0 Reclaimed. | CMG.http://quietlunch.com/reclaimed-cmg/ http://quietlunch.com/reclaimed-cmg/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:05:19 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=63994 http://quietlunch.com/reclaimed-cmg/feed/ 0 Touch the Sky. | Reynald Drouhin.http://quietlunch.com/message-reynald-drouhin/ http://quietlunch.com/message-reynald-drouhin/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:40:22 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64096 http://quietlunch.com/message-reynald-drouhin/feed/ 0 Gregory Siff. | Book No. 2 | ORDER TODAY!http://quietlunch.com/gregory-siff-book-no-2/ http://quietlunch.com/gregory-siff-book-no-2/#comments Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:05:08 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=63607 http://quietlunch.com/gregory-siff-book-no-2/feed/ 0 NEW Video | “THE HAUS” | Young Paris.http://quietlunch.com/the-haus-young-paris-music-video/ http://quietlunch.com/the-haus-young-paris-music-video/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:49:00 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64080 http://quietlunch.com/the-haus-young-paris-music-video/feed/ 0 Almighty 7 Launches at wallplay’s Blank Shop.http://quietlunch.com/almighty-7-pop-up-shop/ http://quietlunch.com/almighty-7-pop-up-shop/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 18:57:05 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64002 http://quietlunch.com/almighty-7-pop-up-shop/feed/ 0 Gibsons Gets Stitches.http://quietlunch.com/gibsons-gets-stitches/ http://quietlunch.com/gibsons-gets-stitches/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 16:17:44 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=32598 http://quietlunch.com/gibsons-gets-stitches/feed/ 1 Korbel-Bowers. |x| ZigZagZurich.http://quietlunch.com/korbel-bowers-zigzagzurich/ http://quietlunch.com/korbel-bowers-zigzagzurich/#comments Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:49:59 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=63984 http://quietlunch.com/korbel-bowers-zigzagzurich/feed/ 0 NEW Video. | “I Can’t Breathe” | Pussy Riot.http://quietlunch.com/i-cant-breathe-music-video/ http://quietlunch.com/i-cant-breathe-music-video/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:53:39 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=63975 http://quietlunch.com/i-cant-breathe-music-video/feed/ 0 Cubes. | Henriëtte van’t Hoog.http://quietlunch.com/cubes-henriette-vant-hoog/ http://quietlunch.com/cubes-henriette-vant-hoog/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 17:36:23 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=63965 http://quietlunch.com/cubes-henriette-vant-hoog/feed/ 0 Artist Worship. | Rashid Johnson.http://quietlunch.com/rashid-johnson/ http://quietlunch.com/rashid-johnson/#comments Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:05:01 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=55120 http://quietlunch.com/rashid-johnson/feed/ 0