Quiet Lunch Magazine. http://quietlunch.com Cerebral Sustenance Daily. Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:32:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Bubble Wrap—Not Your Typical ‘Pop’ Art. | Bradley Hart “Descendants” at Anna Zorina Gallery. | @GalleryAZhttp://quietlunch.com/bradley-hart-descendants-anna-zorina-gallery/ http://quietlunch.com/bradley-hart-descendants-anna-zorina-gallery/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:57:53 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64735 http://quietlunch.com/bradley-hart-descendants-anna-zorina-gallery/feed/ 0 “W.T.F.” | Salomon Faye. | (VIDEO)http://quietlunch.com/w-t-f-salomon-faye-video/ http://quietlunch.com/w-t-f-salomon-faye-video/#comments Wed, 01 Apr 2015 15:18:00 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64770 http://quietlunch.com/w-t-f-salomon-faye-video/feed/ 0 Form and Void. | Mirawek Wolff.http://quietlunch.com/form-and-void-mirawek-wolff/ http://quietlunch.com/form-and-void-mirawek-wolff/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:33:40 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64746 http://quietlunch.com/form-and-void-mirawek-wolff/feed/ 0 Answering the Call of Duty. | Keith Negley.http://quietlunch.com/keith-negley/ http://quietlunch.com/keith-negley/#comments Tue, 31 Mar 2015 13:38:09 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64756 http://quietlunch.com/keith-negley/feed/ 0 Torso. | Anders Krisár.http://quietlunch.com/torso-anders-krisar/ http://quietlunch.com/torso-anders-krisar/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 17:17:10 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64725 http://quietlunch.com/torso-anders-krisar/feed/ 0 Do Not Disturb. | Cristina Coral.http://quietlunch.com/do-not-disturb-cristina-coral/ http://quietlunch.com/do-not-disturb-cristina-coral/#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 13:38:02 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64711 http://quietlunch.com/do-not-disturb-cristina-coral/feed/ 0 Color Study. | Klas Ernflo.http://quietlunch.com/color-study-klas-ernflo/ http://quietlunch.com/color-study-klas-ernflo/#comments Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:25:38 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64695 http://quietlunch.com/color-study-klas-ernflo/feed/ 0 Smuggler’s Blues. | Chapter 8: City of Death.http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-8-city-of-death/ http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-8-city-of-death/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:17:00 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64682 http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-8-city-of-death/feed/ 0 Spangler’s Banner. | Tyler Spangler.http://quietlunch.com/tyler-spangler/ http://quietlunch.com/tyler-spangler/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:51:44 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64669 http://quietlunch.com/tyler-spangler/feed/ 0 Phantom Menaces. | Martine Johanna.http://quietlunch.com/martine-johanna/ http://quietlunch.com/martine-johanna/#comments Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:15:19 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64621 http://quietlunch.com/martine-johanna/feed/ 0 Scramz LIVE at House of Vans.http://quietlunch.com/scramz-at-house-of-vans/ http://quietlunch.com/scramz-at-house-of-vans/#comments Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:48:42 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64647 http://quietlunch.com/scramz-at-house-of-vans/feed/ 0 Magic Garden at Munch Gallery. | Bubi Canal.http://quietlunch.com/magic-garden-bubi-canal/ http://quietlunch.com/magic-garden-bubi-canal/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:56:31 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64629 http://quietlunch.com/magic-garden-bubi-canal/feed/ 0 700 Fill. | RATKING.http://quietlunch.com/700-fill-ratking-ratking/ http://quietlunch.com/700-fill-ratking-ratking/#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 01:12:27 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64593 http://quietlunch.com/700-fill-ratking-ratking/feed/ 0 Witch Way Did She Go? | Camille Chew.http://quietlunch.com/camille-chew-witches/ http://quietlunch.com/camille-chew-witches/#comments Wed, 18 Mar 2015 13:41:54 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64596 http://quietlunch.com/camille-chew-witches/feed/ 0 Carousel. | Chris Moon.http://quietlunch.com/carousel-chris-moon/ http://quietlunch.com/carousel-chris-moon/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 19:14:34 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64574 http://quietlunch.com/carousel-chris-moon/feed/ 0 Fragilely Woven. | Michelle Taylor.http://quietlunch.com/fragilely-woven-michelle-taylor/ http://quietlunch.com/fragilely-woven-michelle-taylor/#comments Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:28:08 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64564 http://quietlunch.com/fragilely-woven-michelle-taylor/feed/ 0 The Unknowing and The Knowing. | Paul Kaptein.http://quietlunch.com/the-unknowing-the-knowing-paul-kaptein/ http://quietlunch.com/the-unknowing-the-knowing-paul-kaptein/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:39:19 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64547 http://quietlunch.com/the-unknowing-the-knowing-paul-kaptein/feed/ 0 Broken. | Pieter van den Heuvel.http://quietlunch.com/broken-pieter-van-den-heuvel/ http://quietlunch.com/broken-pieter-van-den-heuvel/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:22:56 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64530 http://quietlunch.com/broken-pieter-van-den-heuvel/feed/ 0 The Return of Rap. | Kane Mayfield.http://quietlunch.com/the-return-of-rap-kane-mayfield/ http://quietlunch.com/the-return-of-rap-kane-mayfield/#comments Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:20:54 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64517 http://quietlunch.com/the-return-of-rap-kane-mayfield/feed/ 1 Canis Major I-I. | Gregor Gaida.http://quietlunch.com/canis-major-i-i-gregor-gaida/ http://quietlunch.com/canis-major-i-i-gregor-gaida/#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 14:41:24 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64506 http://quietlunch.com/canis-major-i-i-gregor-gaida/feed/ 0 Sem título. | Angelo Venosa.http://quietlunch.com/sem-titulo-angelo-venosa/ http://quietlunch.com/sem-titulo-angelo-venosa/#comments Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:38:05 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64495 http://quietlunch.com/sem-titulo-angelo-venosa/feed/ 0 Smuggler’s Blues. | Chapter 7: Flower of Bekaa.http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-7-flower-of-bekaa/ http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-7-flower-of-bekaa/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:43:40 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64493 http://quietlunch.com/smugglers-blues-chapter-7-flower-of-bekaa/feed/ 0 Seeing the (un)SCENE.http://quietlunch.com/unscene-art-show/ http://quietlunch.com/unscene-art-show/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 18:26:18 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64457 http://quietlunch.com/unscene-art-show/feed/ 0 The Grey Area. | Sarah Sofie Nørbo.http://quietlunch.com/the-grey-area-sarah-sofie-norbo/ http://quietlunch.com/the-grey-area-sarah-sofie-norbo/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 14:14:15 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64359 http://quietlunch.com/the-grey-area-sarah-sofie-norbo/feed/ 0 The Armory Show. | Day 2.http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-2/ http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-2/#comments Fri, 06 Mar 2015 16:36:23 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64405 http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-2/feed/ 0 The Armory Show. | Day 1.http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-1-thearmoryshow/ http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-1-thearmoryshow/#comments Wed, 04 Mar 2015 22:06:30 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64365 http://quietlunch.com/the-armory-show-day-1-thearmoryshow/feed/ 0 Death Under Glass at Barts Pathology Museum.http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/ http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 13:48:10 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64338 http://quietlunch.com/death-under-glass-at-barts-pathology-museum/feed/ 0 Chic Shit. | Modern Vice.http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/ http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 21:06:50 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64342 http://quietlunch.com/chic-shit-modern-vice/feed/ 0 Rémy Zaugg at Brooke Alexander.http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/ http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 15:53:02 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64322 http://quietlunch.com/remy-zaugg-at-brooke-alexander/feed/ 0 Scooter LaForge. | Travels with Johnny at Munch Gallery.http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/ http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/#comments Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 http://quietlunch.com/?p=64307 http://quietlunch.com/scooter-laforge-travels-with-johnny-munch-gallery/feed/ 0